Mr. & Mrs. Incredible

incredibles01

This is probably one of the most underrated movies I’ve seen. I also cannot believe on this blog’s fifth year anniversary, I never talked about Sandra Ng or Louis Koo.

To be honest, like most people, I associate the writer Vincent Kok as not usually a serious contender. Remember, he’s this guy in God of Cookery:

phpryrogo
Liberty Times Net

I re-watched Mr. & Mrs. Incredible. Louis Koo and Sandra Ng are very convincing as a couple, with all the day-to-day couple problems that are believable. Of course, I’m sure The Silver Spleen already said it on his YouTube channel.

To be honest, I really wish Louis Koo’s range in SPL 3 is more like when he played Mr. Incredible, but oh well…

 

Author: SD

Watch way too much TV. Twitter: https://twitter.com/SenDamselfly

Leave a comment